Ansatte

Administrasjon

Frode Petersen

Daglig leder
90923568
frode@petersenblikk.no

Torleif Navjord

Administrasjon/Kundebehandler
93471177
torleif@petersenblikk.no

Eivind Teibakk

Serviceleder
93211880
eivind@petersenblikk.no

Brage Jenset

Prosjektleder
99796467
brage@petersenblikk.no

Ansatte

Henrik Dreyer

Fagleder
99796469
henrik@petersenblikk.no

Tom-Arne Johnsen

Verksmester/Senior Blikkenslager
77641300
tom@petersenblikk.no

Dag-Andrè Eliassen

Blikkenslager
77641300
dag@petersenblikk.no

Kristian Andreassen

Servicetekniker/Blikkenslager
92647065
kristian@petersenblikk.no

Morten Danielsen

Sveiser
77641300
morten@petersenblikk.no

Peter Andersen

Montør
77641300
pjotr@petersenblikk.no

Jonas Kanebog

Lærling
77641300
jonas@petersenblikk.no

Vegard Wilhelmsen

Servicetekniker
46480660
vegard@petersenblikk.no

Daniel Hole

blikkenslager
93858965
daniel@petersenblikk.no

Julie Eilertsen

Lærling
77641300
julie@petersenblikk.no