Administrasjon:

Frode Petersen

Daglig Leder

Telefon: 

909 23 568

Epost: 

frode@petersenblikk.no

Torleif Navjord

Kundemottak/Administrasjon

Telefon: 

934 71 177

Epost: 

torleif@petersenblikk.no

Eivind Teibakk

Serviceleder

Telefon: 

932 11 880

Epost: 

eivind@petersenblikk.no

service@petersenblikk.no

Ansatte

Henrik Dreyer

Fagleder/Prosjektleder

Telefon: 

997 96 469

Epost: 

henrik@petersenblikk.no

Tom-Arne Johnsen

Senior blikkenslager/Piperehablitering

Telefon: 

776 41 300

Epost: 

tom@petersenblikk.no

Brage Jenset

Blikkenslager

Telefon: 

932 11 880

Epost: 

brage@petersenblikk.no

Dag-Andrè Eliassen

Ventilasjonsmontør/Blikkenslager

Telefon: 

776 41 300

Epost: 

dag@petersenblikk.no

Aleksander Johansen

Blikkenslager

Telefon: 

776 41 300

Epost: 

alex@petersenblikk.no

Kristian Andreassen

Blikkenslager/Service

Telefon: 

776 41 300

Epost:

kristian@petersenblikk.no

Sander Theodorsen

Blikkenslager

Telefon: 

776 41 300

Epost: 

sander@petersenblikk.no

Christoffer Traasdahl

Blikkenslager

Telefon: 

776 41 300

Epost:

christoffer@petersenblikk.no

Morten Danielsen

Servicetekniker/Søtpotet

Telefon: 

776 41 300

Epost: 

morten@petersenblikk.no

Jonas Kanebog

Lærling

Telefon: 

776 41 300

Epost: 

jonas@petersenblikk.no

Julie Eilertsen

Lærling

Telefon:

776 41 300

Epost:

julie@petersenblikk.no